March: A review of my best blogging

ImagePhoto Credit: McMaster University

I have to be honest here, down here in Texas March was a bit different from what we’ve come to expect. There were A LOT of cold days and not enough days with temperatures in the eighties. BUT I did a a lot of blogging! So all wasn’t lost.

March saw me write more posts than any previous month, just one more than February. And I had so much more interaction on my blog from my readers than ever before. Let me break it down some.

Posts: 22

Likes: 186

Comments: 327

New Followers: 260

I’ve seen other bloggers recap previous months by detailing EVERY SINGLE POST from the previous month. I’m not going to do that this time around because I’m sure you’ve seen it too.

Top/Favorite Post

Novel Writing: How do you name your characters? (this is actually my third most popular post in terms of views ever)

Post you may have missed

What does it Mean to be a Writer?

Also, February nearly doubled my previous best month in terms of site views and guess what happened in March?! The February number nearly tripled! It was quite exciting to see more people coming to my little slice of cyberspace. It was fun having you here. I sure hope you’ll stick around.

Tell me about your March. Whether it be blogging or reading or writing or college or just life stuff. I’d very much like to hear about it because you helped make my month wonderful.

 

2 thoughts on “March: A review of my best blogging

  1. I think its a good idea to do reviews–very interesting to see the results! Congrats on increasing your activity!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

