I Didn’t Die

I’d been on a nice stretch of consistently posting leading up to this month. I think I’d posted everyday of the year. Then I realized I just wanted to take a break. Without having to write anything on here. So that’s what I did. I took a break. I’ll be getting back into my groove here now. But in anything you do don’t be afraid to take a step back every once in awhile.

One thought on “I Didn’t Die

  1. Good to know you haven’t died. Blogging can be draining, and taking breaks is important. The easiest way I found to get back on the blogging train after burnout was to tell myself I didn’t have to blog anymore. Then, suddenly, I blogged 5x/week for a month. The human brain is a funny thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

