Harry Potter Taylor Swift Mashup?

I first saw this like a month ago and thought it was pretty creative and interesting. This girl decided to make video about two of the things she loves most. Taylor Swift and Harry Potter. I know you might not immediately see how the two can go together, but somehow she makes it work.

I don’t remember exactly why she did it or if she’s done any similar ones, but this is pretty awesome. And just entertaining to watch for a few minutes. Maybe you might want to watch a few times. Or a hundred. It’s nice and catchy. If you find yourself trying to learn the words, don’t worry. I’m sure you’re not the first.

What did you think? Cool, huh?


On this day in 2014 I published Judging a Book by its Author.

 

9 thoughts on “Harry Potter Taylor Swift Mashup?

Leave a comment