The Year on Johnny Reads

I have much to tell you. This year has been quite something. I’ve finally decided on what to write next. I’ve decided to rename the blog. I’m hosting my own reading challenge that seems to have attracted dozens of people, if not more. I’ve been working at Half Price Books since August. I started a YouTube channel that is sure to be more active in the coming year. I didn’t read much or write at all, but there’s room for improvement on both fronts heading into next year. I finally got an Instagram account. I could go on and on, but y’all already know most of what I’m saying. I may not post ultra personal things on here, but I have told y’all what’s been going on in my life throughout the year. Now take a look at some fun stats gathered by WordPress to get a glimpse into just how wonderful it’s been on here.

PS: Next week I’ll have a series of year-end posts. Here’s to 2016!


 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 33,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 12 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “The Year on Johnny Reads

Leave a comment