Potter is (Kinda) back!

Harry Potter is back today. But I know there will be many disappointed fans. He’s back today in a completely different medium. People aren’t used to reading a play script when they’re expecting a “new book”. I’ve heard so many people say things like, “Oh, there’s a new book out?” But there isn’t. Not really.

But that’s okay. I’ve already seen dozens of pictures from midnight release parties. I’ll never get a book at midnight. Unless I’m walking through Wal Mart and see something at that late hour. Which is unlikely because I’ve never bought a book from a Wal Mart store, only online.

Anyway, here’s to people putting more money into JK Rowling’s pockets! We all know she needs it.

Are you getting your hands on Harry Potter and the Cursed Child? We all know I haven’t even gotten through the original series yet. 

7 thoughts on “Potter is (Kinda) back!

Leave a comment