I Need a New Shelf (and your help)

Guys, I’m fast approaching the time to buy a new bookshelf. But I’m facing a serious dilemma. A few, actually.

In my apartment all of my furniture outside of my room is black or grey or silver. I did that on purpose. This includes everything except my bookshelves. They’re brown, only because I had them already when I moved in.

I know I need a new one because I’m on the bottom shelf of one and on the second to last shelf on my other. I’m debating if I should just get three black shelves to finally match the rest of my furniture or just get the one brown one. And I’m so indecisive when it comes to this stuff that I have pictures and postcards I haven’t put up in 16 months of being here. πŸ˜‚

And the cost isn’t a big deal. I get cheap ones because the books are important to me, not the shelves.

So tell me what to do! Get the one brown shelf or the three black ones to match everything else?

2 thoughts on “I Need a New Shelf (and your help)

Leave a comment