My Book, Divided Within, Available Now!

Image

MY BOOK, DIVIDED WITHIN, IS OFFICIALLY FOR SALE!

How amazing is that? I knew that my copy would be arriving today, but still that first time I laid eyes on it….I can’t even describe it. It is absolutely perfect. It really did bring tears to my eyes. It’s so pretty! I said when I graduated back on May 18 that it was the best day of my life. I think October 29 took the top spot today. It’s all just so grand.

I have a surprise for all of you!

You guys have followed every step of my progress during this great journey and I want to reward you, so to speak, for that. My Amazon product page will be up and running within the next few days, but in the meantime I wanted to at least offer you guys some incentive to go out and get it before it’s available on Amazon. I self-published with CreateSpace (I’ll have an entire post dedicated to my experience with them in the coming days) and the book is available now from their eStore. Normally the customer pays the full list price and then another $3.59 standard shipping. So in this case that would be $9.49 plus $3.59 = $13.08 total purchase price. That’s no fun.

So…I’d like to make an exclusive offer available only to my blog readers and followers: I’ll cover the cost of shipping! You’ll pay the 9.49 and not a penny more! Doesn’t that sound a bit better?

All you have to do is click here to navigate to the CreateSpace eStore and enter discount code PX24LVW7 prior to completing checkout. It will show the discount coming off the list price of the book. So your cart will have the list price of the book at $5.90 along with the price of shipping at $3.59. This is because I can offer the discount off the book and not the shipping, but it’s exactly the same!

Here’s the back cover text for those of you who may have missed it the first time I posted it a little while back.

Andrew Banks is hired by sixteen-year-old Mercedes Vega to work his first case. He soon learns that Carlos Vega, her father, is mixed up with the wrong people. He finds himself in Bellaire, one of the wealthiest parts of Houston, only to discover that not all of its residents are as innocent as they look. He must stay a step ahead of the Bellaire millionaire he’s pursuing before it’s too late for the entire Vega family, and for him.

I’d love for some of you guys to take advantage of me doing this! It’s for you all!

Thanks for sticking it out with me! Now I just have to sell some books!

CreateSpace eStore – click here

Discount Code – PX24LVW7

5 thoughts on “My Book, Divided Within, Available Now!

Leave a comment