2017 Reading Challenge: Things Fall Apart

Video day Wednesday!

The third book from my 2017 Reading Challenge also happens to find itself as one of Amazon’s 100 Books Everyone Should Read. For me, Things Fall Apart was a book I struggled to get into. It wasn’t that it was poorly written or that the story was mediocre. It just took a little while to develop, but I couldn’t put it down once I realized the direction it was headed in. This is another of those 20th century classics everyone seems to have read before me, but eh. Take a couple of minutes to see what I thought of it and tell me if you’ve read it!

It fulfilled the requirement to read a book with a diverse main character for my 2017 Reading Challenge.

picsart_12-26-07.11.23.jpg


YouTube

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

Leave a comment